Member List: Our Local Trusted Professionals
as of April 22, 2021


DOWNLOAD a copy of our Member List

AirMedCare Network

Shelley Eyerly

(706) 487-9597 Work

(808) 366-1377 Cell

shelley.eyerly@gmr.net

www.amcnrep.com/shelley-eyerly

Alysia Hargus Photography

Alysia Hargus

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 994-9711

ahargusphoto@gmail.com

www.alysiahargusphotography.com

Blairsville Printing

Dottie Peterson

307-F Cleveland Street

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-5540

Team@BlairsvillePrinting.com

www.blairsvilleprinting.com

Blairsville Printing - Graphic & Web Design

Beth Sutton

307-F Cleveland Street 

Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 400-5540

Team@BlairsvillePrinting.com

www.blairsvilleprinting.com

 

Comfort Keepers

Crystal Potter, LPN ECC

1489 Blue Ridge Hwy, Suite 3

Blairsville, GA 30512

(877) 477-2233 Toll-Free

(706) 835-2607 Direct

CrystalPotter@ComfortKeepers.com

www.comfortkeepers.com/office-473

Cozy Cove Realty

Karen Sweenie

6020 State Hwy 325

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-2468

(706) 897-9419 Cell

sskaren@aol.com

www.CozyCoveRealty.com

Deep South Carpet Cleaners, LLC
Elicia Wheeler

P.O. Box 2544
Blairsville, Georgia 30514

(706) 745-8455

deepsouthcc0@gmail.com

www.deepsouthcc.com

 

Edward Jones

Oleg Malyshev, CRPC

178 Bracketts Way Suite 2

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 835-1385

oleg.malyshev@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com/oleg-malyshev

Esquire Insurance

T.J. Parr

1376-B Hwy 515 E

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-0831

esquireinsofga@gmail.com

www.esquireinsofga.com

Gaines Tactical Training

George Gaines

57 Boyd Ridge Drive

Murphy, North Carolina 28906

(828) 516-5407
george@gainestacticaltraining.com

wgeorgegaines@gmail.com

www.gainestacticaltraining.com

GFI Electrical Services

Bill Reed

(706) 487-0824

gfielectrical2020@gmail.com

Habitat for Humanity, Towns/Union Counties, Inc.  
Habitat ReStore

Cathy Wheeler
225 Wellborn St

Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 745-7101
h4hrestoreblv@gmail.com
www.TownsUnionHabitat.org

Hill Services Group, LLC

(Home Improvement Services)

Justin Hill

(727) 641-8469

juiske@hotmail.com

 

Kimon Kefalas Interior Painting

Kimon Kefalas
Blairsville, GA 30512
(303) 929-5890
bheugel@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Mayra L. Owen - Senior Sales Director

(770) 833-8842

MayralOwen@gmail.com

www.MaryKay.com/MayraOwen

McKinney Heating & Air

Gary Miller
2300 Jim Watson Rd

Hiawassee, GA 30546
(706) 896-1800
GMiller@McKinneyComfort.com
www.McKinneyComfort.com

Mountaintop Organization

Scarlett Tyler

3196 Hwy 515 E

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-1441

MountainTop.Organization@gmail.com

North Georgia Tax Solutions

Debbie Snelling

417 Blue Ridge St, Ste N

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-3856

debbie@ngtaxsolutions.com

www.ngtaxsolutions.com

Pathway Christian Counseling

Al E. Haywood, LCPC, PhD

215 Blue Ridge St., Ste. B

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-9994 (call)

(478) 278-0173 (call or text)

pathwaychristiancounseling@gmail.com

www.pathwaychristiancounseling.com

PeachState Prosthetics

Susan Semmes

178 Brackett's Way, Suite 3

Blairsville GA 30512

(706) 400-5750

susangsemmes@hotmail.com

Facebook

RCR, Inc. Revere Construction & Roofing
Jeff Van Mill
117 Industrial Park Drive

Young Harris, GA 30582
(706) 970-2425

(706) 400-0217 Cell
www.RCRincga.com

​Rustic Mountain Décor - Affordable Quality

Jim & June McEldowney

38 Merchant's Walk Suite D

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-5716

info@RusticMountainDecorGA.com

www.RusticMountainDecorGA.com

SafeGuard Lock & Vault

Brad & Jenny Sherman

PO Box 1167

Blairsville, GA 30514

(706) 745-LOCK (5625)

SafeGuard724@gmail.com

www.SafeGuardLockandVault.com

 

Service Plumbing and Septic

John Chitwood

732 Tomahawk Trail

Blairsville Ga 30512

(706) 781-1555

Cell (706) 781-5203

www.serviceplumbingandseptic.net

 

SERVPRO of Union, Towns, Fannin & Gilmer Counties

Jeff Van Mill

PO Box 148

Hiawassee, GA 30546

(706) 896-1800

Servpro9658@gmail.com

www.servproblueridge.com

 

Spa and Deck Creations Inc.

Richard and Jill Goode

19 Hollow Hill Rd

Blairsville, GA 30512

5722 Appalachian Highway

Blue Ridge GA 30513

(706) 632-1833

jill@SpaAndDeck.com

www.SpaAndDeck.com

 

Streamline Home Inspections

Ricky Wilson

PO Box 364

Blairsville, GA 30514

(678) 654-3868

streamlineinspection.ga@gmail.com

www.StreamlineHomeInspection.com

Facebook page

The Legal Center

Eric L. Bolves, Esq.

Social Security Disability Claimants Representative
(706) 250-2570  |  (800) 610-2636
Eric@TheLegalCenter.com
www.TheLegalCenter.com

Traverse The Earth Travel, LLC

Nichole Patrick

(706) 400-4747

nichole.patrick@avoyanetwork.com
www.traversetheearthtravel.com

United Community Bank & Mortgage Services

Kitty Mauzy

177 Hwy 515 E

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 439-2185

kitty_mauzy@ucbi.com

http://ucms.ucbi.com/kitty-mauzy

University of North Georgia

Kimberly Miller

83 Dumbarton Farm Rd

Blue Ridge, GA 30513

(706) 835-8582

Kimberly.miller@ung.edu

https://ung.edu/campuses/blueridge/index.php

WoodmenLife

Alysia Hargus, Representative
Blairsville, GA 30512
[Licensed in GA and NC]

(706) 994-9711
Aahargus@woodmenlife.org

© 2021 Mountain Networking Referral Group  |  P.O. Box 2693, Blairsville, GA 30514-2693  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  TERMS OF SERVICE