List of Our Local Trusted Professionals - Click to the right to download list

Alysia Hargus - Aflac

Independent Agent

Blairsville, GA 30512

(Licensed in GA and NC)

alysia_hargus@us.aflac.com

(706) 994-9711

Alysia Hargus Photography

Alysia Hargus

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 994-9711

ahargusphoto@gmail.com

www.alysiahargusphotography.com

Blairsville Printing
Dottie Peterson

307 Cleveland Street, Suite F

Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 400-5540

Team@BlairsvillePrinting.com

www.blairsvilleprinting.com

Blairsville Printing - Graphic & Web Design

Beth Sutton

307 Cleveland Street, Suite F

Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 400-5540

Team@BlairsvillePrinting.com

www.blairsvilleprinting.com

 

Budget Blinds

Rick Siefken

566 Murphy Hwy, Suite 105

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-0009

www.Budgetblinds.com/Blairsville

Comfort Keepers

Crystal Potter, LPN ECC

1489 Blue Ridge Hwy, Suite 3

Blairsville, GA 30512

(877) 477-2233 Toll Free

(706) 835-2607 Direct

CrystalPotter@ComfortKeepers.com

www.comfortkeepers.com/office-473

Coosa Creek Marketing Products

Shelley Eyerly

244 Industrial Blvd

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706- 745-5535

(808) 366-1377 Cell

shelley@coosacreek.com

www.coosacreek.com

 

Cozy Cove Realty

Karen Sweenie

6020 State Hwy 325, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-2468

(706) 897-9419 Cell

sskaren@aol.com

www.CozyCoveRealty.com

Deep South Carpet Cleaners, LLC
Elicia Wheeler

P.O. Box 2544
Blairsville, Georgia 30514

(706) 745-8455

deepsouthcc0@gmail.com

www.deepsouthcc.com

 

Dixie Confexions

Ricky & Jody Atkins

417-F Blue Ridge Street

Blairsville, GA 30512

(762) 448-9077

jody@dixieconfexions.com

www.dixieconfexions.com

Edward Jones

Oleg Malyshev, CRPC

178 Bracketts Way Suite 2

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 835-1385

oleg.malyshev@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com/oleg-malyshev

Esquire Insurance

T.J. Parr

1376-B Hwy 515 E, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-0831

esquireinsofga@gmail.com

www.esquireinsofga.com

Gaines Concealed Carry

George Gaines

57 Boyd Ridge Drive

Murphy, North Carolina 28906

(404) 918-7098
george@gainesconcealedcarry.com

wgeorgegaines@gmail.com

www.gainesconcealedcarry.com

Healthy Smiles by Doctor B

Kristin Kalwara

159 US-64 West, Hayesville, NC 28904

(828) 360-3999

www.healthysmilesbydrb.com

Home Town Insurance Agency

Harriette P. Bryant RN

Licensed Broker Agent

(706) 633-6771
Hometowninsurance13@gmail.com

Jerae’s Unity Alpacas 

Jerome and Pam Scruggs

1338 Henson Rd, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 889-2185 -Jerome

(478) 278-0147 -Pam

UnityAlpacas@hotmail.com

www.jeraesunityalpaca.com

JR Travel Advisors, LLC

Jim Rozelle

237 Meadowood Ln

Blue Ridge,  GA 30513

(706) 946-0800

(800) 724-1870

jim.rozelle@avoyanetwork.com

www.JRTrav.com

LegalShield - Legal and Identity Theft Plans

Vickie and Bob Levy, Independent Associates

(404) 729-0440

vlevymatt@gmail.com

http://Rlevy.WeAreLegalShield.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Mayra L. Owen - Senior Sales Director

(770) 833-8842

MayralOwen@gmail.com

www.MaryKay.com/MayraOwen

Master’s Electrical Services

Bill Reed & Stephen Williams

PO Box 1610, Blairsville, GA 30514

30 Cherokee Trail, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-9688

Stephen’s Cell (706) 835-5789 -Bills Cell (706) 487-8824

Masterselectric@windstream.net

 

McKinney Heating & Air

Gary Miller

2300 Jim Watson Road

Hiawassee, GA 30546

(706) 896-1800
www.mckinneycomfort.com

gmiller@mckinneycomfor.com

Melaleuca "The Wellness Company"

Elaine & Marcel Fortier

33 Pigeon Creek Rd

Blue Ridge, GA 30513

elainefortier@saferforyourhome.com

www.melaleuca.com/elainefortier

Mountain Life Auto Tinting, LLC.

Gary Andrews

70 Forest Ridge RD

Blairsville, GA 30512

(404) 610-3120

Gary@MountainLifeTinting.com

www.MountainLifeAutoTinting.com

North Georgia Tax Solutions

Debbie Snelling

417 Blue Ridge st, Ste N, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-3856

debbie@ngtaxsolutions.com

www.ngtaxsolutions.com

Origami Owl
Deanna Myers, Independent Designer- 202889432

(678) 427-2096
dsmyers1963@gmail.com
https://dsmyers.OrigamiOwl.com

Pathway Christian Counseling

Al E. Haywood, LCPC, PhD

215 Blue Ridge St., Ste. B

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-9994

https://www.pathwaychristiancounseling.com/

PeachState Prosthetics

178 Brackett's Way, Suite 3

Blairsville GA 30512

(706) 400-5750https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Medical-Lab/Peachstate-Prosthetics-140489902640425/

Renegade Storage

Rick Siefken

1369 Blairsville Hwy, Murphy NC 28906

Business Phone (828) 200-4348

Cell Phone (706) 897-3276

RenegadeStorage@gmail.com

www.RenegadeStorage.com

 

Rustic Mountain Décor - Affordable Quality

Jim & June McEldowney

38 Merchant's Walk Suite D, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 400-5716

info@rusticmountaindecorga.com

http://rusticmountaindecorga.com

SafeGuard Lock & Vault

Brad & Jenny Sherman

PO Box 1167, Blairsville, GA 30514

(706) 745-LOCK (5625)

SafeGuard724@gmail.com

www.SafeGuardLockandVault.com

 

Service Plumbing and Septic

John Chitwood

732 Tomahawk Trail, Blairsville Ga 30512

(706) 781-1555

Cell (706) 781-5203

www.serviceplumbingandseptic.net

 

SERVPRO of Union, Towns, Fannin & Gilmer Counties

Al Haywood

PO Box 148, Hiawassee, GA 30546

(706) 896-1800

Servpro9658@gmail.com

www.servproblueridge.com

 

Southern Backyard Living

Steve Miller

61 Crescent Rd

Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 406-8480

Cell (941) 773-8129

www.sobackyard.com

Steve@sobackyard.com

Spa and Deck Creations Inc.

Richard and Jill Goode

19 Hollow Hill Rd, Blairsville, GA 30512

5722 Appalachian Highway, Blue Ridge GA 30513

(706) 632-1833

jill@SpaAndDeck.com

www.SpaAndDeck.com

 

Travelling Vineyard 

Jerome and Pam Scruggs

1338 Henson Rd, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 889-2185 -Jerome

(478) 278-0147 -Pam

jpapagrapewineguidelife@gmail.com

www.travelingvineyard.com/guide/766431

United Community Bank

Ginny Gurley

177 Hwy 515 E, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 745-2151

Ginny_gurley@UCBI.com

 

United Community Bank Mortgage Services

Kitty Mauzy

177 Hwy 515 E, Blairsville, GA 30512

(706) 439-2185

kitty_mauzy@ucbi.com

http://ucms.ucbi.com/kitty-mauzy

Usborne Books & More

Naomi Havens

(912) 572-7286

Naomi@usbornehaven.com

www.UsborneHaven.com

www.UsborneHaven-LibraryBooks.com

University of North Georgia

Kimberly Miller

83 Dumbarton Farm Rd, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

(706) 835-8582

Kimberly.miller@ung.edu

https://ung.edu/campuses/blueridge/index.php

Your Neighbor Home Watch

Laure Fellows
(770) 695-6675

www.relonyourneighbor.com

relyonyourneighbor@gmail.com