Office Desk

BUSINESS FINDER

FIND A RELIABLE, TRUSTED PROFESSIONAL

Modern Kitchen Cabinets

ACCOUNTING & TAX SERVICES

North Georgia Tax Solutions

Debbie Snelling

(706) 745-3856

BANKING & MORTGAGE SERVICES

United Community Bank

Kitty Mauzy

(706) 439-2185

kitty_mauzy@ucbi.com

CARPET, TILE, RUG &

UPHOLSTERY CLEANING

Deep South Carpet Cleaners, LLC

Elicia Wheeler

(706) 745-8455

DeepSouthCC0@gmail.com

CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING

RCR, Inc. Revere Construction & Roofing

Jeff Van Mill

(706) 970-2425

Cell (706) 400-0217

CONTINUING EDUCATION

University of North Georgia

Kimberly Miller

(706) 835-8582

Kimberly.miller@ung.edu

COSMETICS - PERSONALIZED

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Mayra L. Owen, Senior Sales Director

(770) 833-8842

MayraLOwen@gmail.com

COUNSELING - Adults, Children, Business

Pathway Christian Counseling

Al E. Haywood, LCPC, PhD

(706) 400-9994

CUSTOM HOME DECOR & CABINETS

Rustic Mountain Décor – Affordable Quality

Jim & June McEldowney

(706) 400-5716

info@RusticMountainDecorGA.com

ELECTRICIAN

GFI Electrical Services

Bill Reed

(706) 487-0824

gfielectrical2020@gmail.com

EMERGENCY RESCUE SERVICE

AirMedCare Network

Shelley Eyerly

(706) 487-9597 Work

(808) 366-1377 Cell

shelley.eyerly@gmr.net

www.amcnrep.com/shelley-eyerly

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Edward Jones

Oleg Malyshev, CRPC

(706) 835-1385

Oleg.Malyshev@EdwardJones.com

FIRE & WATER RESTORATION SERVICES

SERVPRO of Union, Towns,
Fannin & Gilmer Counties

Jeff Van Mill

(706) 896-1880

Servpro9658@gmail.com

FIREARMS TRAINING

Gaines Tactical Training

George Gaines

(404) 918-7098

George@GainesTacticalTraining.com

WGeorgeGaines@gmail.com

GainesTacticalTraining.com

GRAPHIC & WEB DESIGN

Blairsville Printing

Beth Sutton

(706) 400-5540

team@blairsvilleprinting.com

HOME INSPECTION

Streamline Home Inspection

Ricky Wilson

(678) 654-3868

streamlineinspection.ga@gmail.com

HOT TUBS, SPAS & DECKS

Spa and Deck Creations, Inc.

Richard & Jill Goode

(706) 632-1833

Jill@SpaAndDeck.com

HVAC

McKinney Heating & Air

Gary Miller

(706) 896-1800

GMiller@McKinneyComfort.com

IN-HOME SENIOR CARE

Comfort Keepers

Crystal Potter, LPN ECC

(877) 477-2233

(706) 835-2607

CrystalPotter@ComfortKeepers.com

INSURANCE - HOME & AUTO

Esquire Insurance

T.J. Parr

(706) 745-0831

EsquireInsOfGa@gmail.com

 

INSURANCE - SUPPLEMENTAL HEALTH

WoodmenLife

Alysia Hargus, Representative

[Licensed in GA and NC]

(706) 994-9711

Aahargus@woodmenlife.org

LOCKSMITH

SafeGuard Lock & Vault

Brad & Jenny Sherman

(706) 745-LOCK (5625)

SafeGuard724@gmail.com

NON-PROFIT/RETAIL STORE

Habitat for Humanity, Towns/Union
Counties, Inc.

Habitat ReStore

Cathy Wheeler

(706) 745-7101

h4hrestoreblv@gmail.com

ORGANIZATIONAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Mountaintop Organization

Scarlett Tyler

(706) 400-1441

MountainTop.Organization@gmail.com

PAINTER - INTERIOR

Kimon Kefalas Interior Painting

Kimon Kefalas

(303) 929-5890

bheugel@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHER
Alysia Hargus Photography

Alysia Hargus

(706) 994-9711

AHargusPhoto@gmail.com

PLUMBING & SEPTIC SERVICES

Service Plumbing and Septic

John Chitwood

(706) 781-1555

(706) 781-5203 Cell

PROSTHETICS & ORTHOTICS

PeachState Prosthetics

Susan Semmes, LCPO

(706) 400-5750

PRINTING

Blairsville Printing

Dottie Peterson

(706) 400-5540

team@blairsvilleprinting.com

REAL ESTATE

Cozy Cove Realty

Karen Sweenie

(706) 745-2468

(706) 897-9419 Cell

SSKaren@aol.com

REMODELING

Hill Service Group, Inc.

Justin Hill

(727) 641-8469

 juiske@hotmail.com

 

SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY

The Legal Center

Eric L. Bolves, Esq.

(706) 250-2570

(800) 610-2636

Eric@TheLegalCenter.com

TRAVEL AGENT

Traverse The Earth Travel, LLC

Nichole Patrick

(706) 400-4747

nichole.patrick@avoyanetwork.com

*YOUR BUSINESS*

By joining MNRG, you get your business added exposure when it's listed on our website! 

LEARN MORE

© 2021 Mountain Networking Referral Group  |  P.O. Box 2693, Blairsville, GA 30514-2693  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  TERMS OF SERVICE